Wanderlustress

Life in Laos through the lens of a diplomatic wife raising twin toddlers.

“DiploTwins” Blog

I’ve had ideas on the back burner for my newly-launched DiploTwins Blog for some time now, but a comment my husband made earlier today about how I should start a blog about traveling with kids was just enough encouragement for me to finally push the “publish” button. At first I only wanted another excuse to show off the most awesome and cutest kids in the world, but giving it a focus on things that might actually be helpful to other parents seems more worthwhile. So if you don’t see me here, I’m either over there or freaking out over all the little things that need to be done before we take off to Laos, countdown: less than 8-weeks before leaving DC!

Leave a Reply

Join 3,160 other followers

Blog Stats:

  • 56,634 hits

You can also find me at:

