Wanderlustress

Life in Laos through the lens of a diplomatic wife raising twin toddlers.

My Motherhood Journey

No matter how much of the world I’ve seen, everything is new again through the eyes of my children. There has been no greater journey than life as a mother and no better guide than the curiosity of innocent hearts.

My first mother’s day – Ciudad Juarez, Mexico, 2010

Follow me on Facebook:
Wanderlustress | Promote Your Page Too

11 comments on “My Motherhood Journey

  1. mamacravings
    May 15, 2012

    That is too precious!! Happy (late) Mother’s Day! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Madhu
    May 14, 2012

    Absolutely! And for me it is renewed all over again through the eyes of my grandkids! Precious picture ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Imelda
    May 14, 2012

    Lovely! Happy Mother’s Day. Your kids are adorable.

    • Wanderlustress
      May 15, 2012

      Thank you Imelda. I hope you had a great mother’s day, too!

  4. frizztext (@frizztext)
    May 14, 2012

    nice to see such a happy mother!

  5. meanwhilein3
    May 14, 2012

    Adorable! Happy Mother’s Day

    • Wanderlustress
      May 15, 2012

      Thanks! I loved your mother’s day post!

      • meanwhilein3
        May 15, 2012

        Thank you! I have to check out your new blog. On my to do list tonight

      • Wanderlustress
        May 15, 2012

        Oh there’s not much on it yet. I was over ambitious and have tons to do these days for our move. Not sure it was the right thing to do to start it but it’s there!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 13, 2012 by in Mexico and tagged , , , , , , , .

Join 3,162 other followers

Blog Stats:

  • 55,785 hits

Join me on Facebook:

You can also find me at:

