Wanderlustress

Life in Laos through the lens of a diplomatic wife raising twin toddlers.

Forbes Woman’s Top 100 Websites!!!

No, not Wanderlustress (sorry), but now that I have your attention I have some very exciting news…

I’ve been a regular contributor at World Mom’s Blog (WMB) for over a year now and I’m ecstatic to announce that we have been chosen as Forbes Woman’s “Top 100 Websites for Women 2012”!!! WMB is a collective effort of a family of mothers from all over the globe who share common stories, love and compassion. Being a part of this community has been a wonderful source of perspective, understanding and support – essential to every parent raising children in an increasingly challenging world, especially for me as I travel to live in different countries with my two little ones in tow. I am very proud of our unity at WMB and excited to now be a part of ForbesWoman 100 Websites!

Come on over to Follow our blog, subscribe to our RSS and Twitter feeds (@WorldMomsBlog) or like us on Facebook. I look forward to see you there!

Follow me on Facebook:
Wanderlustress | Promote Your Page Too

7 comments on “Forbes Woman’s Top 100 Websites!!!

  1. Pingback: Forbes Top 100 Websites For Women 2012 | Girls' Power Initiative (GPI) Benin City, Nigeria

  2. Robin Jean Marie
    June 22, 2012

    That is fantastic! Congratulations to you on this wonderful recognition. I am impressed that Forbes chose your fine blog; that speaks highly of them and their good taste.
    I will certainly check out WMB–thanks!

  3. miojocamara
    June 21, 2012

    Congratulations!!!!!! Have a hug.

  4. cravesadventure
    June 21, 2012

    AWESOME – Congrats – YAY!!! Going to Celebrate:) Have a Great Day!

  5. A bubble of snapshots of my life.
    June 21, 2012

    Congrats! Didn’t know the blog, but will definitely have a look at it!

  6. Madhu
    June 21, 2012

    Wonderful. Congratulations.

Leave a Reply

Join 3,161 other followers

Blog Stats:

  • 56,110 hits

You can also find me at:

