Wanderlustress

Life in Laos through the lens of a diplomatic wife raising twin toddlers.

Thank You CleanBirth.org Donors!

Fishing baskets.

Fishing baskets near Khua Din market.

Just as I remembered that I had forgotten to include this photo in yesterday’s post, I also remembered that I had forgotten to send sunshine rays of appreciation to the readers of this blog who contributed to CleanBirth.org’s fundraising drive. I had written about it here a few days ago and the founder of CleanBirth.org informed me that several donations came through due to my post.

A big THANK YOU for your kind hearts and generous spirit in support of a life-saving solution for women and children here in Laos. Your donation is much needed to get us closer to our goal of providing 1,000 clean birth kits by 2014. Thank you!

Follow me on Facebook:
Wanderlustress | Promote Your Page Too

One comment on “Thank You CleanBirth.org Donors!

  1. Kristyn Zalota, Founder Cleanbirth.org
    February 4, 2013

    Dee – your friends have been wonderfully generous! We are getting there — by March we hope to send 1,000 kits!
    Thanks to all! Kristyn

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 4, 2013 by in Laos and tagged , , .

Join 3,162 other followers

Blog Stats:

  • 55,785 hits

Join me on Facebook:

You can also find me at:

