Wanderlustress

Life in Laos through the lens of a diplomatic wife raising twin toddlers.

In the Clouds

Being a wanderlust is a bit of a distraction, even though I’ve been living it for most of my life now. Even as we make a career and life-style out of the passion, our heads are always in the clouds of our next destination. To learn, to see, to do, to taste, to discover and rediscover, to love, and even to hate certain things about a place. It’s to know all of this once we’re there that fills us.

Flying over Laos and Thailand…

DSC03211

DSC03215

DSC03216

Follow me on Facebook:
Wanderlustress | Promote Your Page Too

2 comments on “In the Clouds

  1. whatwewear
    October 14, 2013

    beautiful photos!
    xx Vera & Rony
    http://wattwewear.com/

  2. jackofalltrips
    October 7, 2013

    Beautiful pictures! I know exactly what you mean. Sometimes I have to remind myself to live in the right and get my head out of the clouds, I get out of control!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 6, 2013 by in Laos, Thailand and tagged , .

Join 3,161 other followers

Blog Stats:

  • 56,110 hits

You can also find me at:

